First Launderette experience

I went to a launderette to wash my clothes. I haven’t washed my clothes for almost two weeks. The pipe of my home’s sashing machine has been frozen because of the cold weather, that’s why I can’t wash my clothes.

I’ve never used a machine at a launderette, even in Japan. It costs $1.75 to use the machine. I didn’t know what to do there, but my host family father told me the necessary procedure. So, there wasn’t a big problem.

Living in a foreign country brings you a lot of problem. You may need someone’s help. You can deal with other people’s help.

Leave a Reply

