The breakdown of bicycle

When I was assembling my bike, Birdy, the chain got tangled. I managed to untangle the chain. After untangling the chain, the derailleur could not work well. The gears wouldn’t change well.

I’ll have to go to a bicycle store and have the derailleur repaired.

I noticed that the bike’s chain was dirty, so I’ll be buying the detergent and oil for the bike chains.

After coming home, I went to wash my hands. Despite that, my fingernail remains dirty.

090725

One response to “The breakdown of bicycle

  1. Pingback: New Yorkで自転車の不具合発生!? « The Wisdom of Crowds – JP

Leave a Reply

